Contact us

Below you will find phone numbers and email addresses to us at Tailor Clothing! Welcome to contact us!

Not sure who to contact, use the contact form, call the office Tel: 033-20 44 40 or mail to info@tailor.se

For returns, changes and complaints, we want you to send the following documents in the shipment. Return / Replacement Form




CONTACTPERSONS

Emil Pettersen
VD
Tel +46 (0)768-003343
Emil@tailor.se

Eric Anell
Säljare Högtid
Tel +46 (0)703-838312
Dir +46 (0)33-204444
Eric@tailor.se

Rasmus Devrér
Innesälj/ Kundtjänst
Tel +46(0)703-136333
Dir +46 (0)33-204448
Rasmus@tailor.se

Per Gyllunger
Projektledare Profil
Sverige
Tel +46 (0)763-405202
Per@tailor.se 

Stefan Fredriksson
KAM Sverige/ Marknad
Tel +46 (0)760-147333
Dir +46 (0)33-204445
Stefan@tailor.se

 

Sören Thielke
Projektledare Profil Danmark 
Tel +45 21 73 00 26
stagenturer@gmail.com

Heli Pajander
Ekonomi 
Heli@tailor.se